Palmolive project together with a popular mobile application PRISMA

PR&Entertainment

PR OBJECT:

Colgate-Palmolive

MISSION:

To tell about the Colgate-Palmolive Company as a company using advanced technologies both in the production of high-quality hygiene products and advanced technologies in the promotion and development of business. Сolgate – Palmolive – the first in Russia and in the world launched a joint brand project with Prisma, becoming the foremost in the use of neurotechnologies for marketing purposes.

Realization:

  • A joint project with one of the most popular mobile applications in Russia and in the world of Prisma was launched. Within the framework of the application, the first female flower filter Palmolive Impression was launched to process photos in the style of the best impressionists in branded colors of the brand using the main floral key visual novelties Palmolive Naturel Seductive Softness.
  • On the basis of the project, an individual newsworthy event and a corporate press release on the project for Colgate-Palmolive offices with the purpose of intracorporate PR and the possibility of using the project for marketing purposes in other countries (For free).
  • On the basis of the project, an individual newsworthy event and an international press release on the joint brand project Colgate-Palmolive and Prisma and the success story of using advanced neurotechnologies for marketing purposes.

RESULT:

More than 250 publications in Russia (of which about 100 are corporate and professional marketing). More than 400 (about 300 public) in international media.

Проект Palmolive совместно с популярным мобильным приложением Prisma

PR&Entertainment

ОБЪЕКТ PR:

Компания Colgate-Palmolive

Задача:

Рассказать о Компании Colgate-Palmolive как о компании, использующей передовые технологии как в производстве качественной продукции для гигиены, так и передовые технологии в продвижении и развитии бизнеса. Сolgate – Palmolive – первая в России и в мире, запустила совместный бренд-проект с Prisma, став передовиком использования нейротехнологий в маркетинговых целях.

Реализация:

  • Создан совместный проект с одним из самых популярных мобильных приложений в России и в мире Prisma — в рамках приложения запущен первый женский цветочный фильтр Palmolive Impression для обработки фотографий в стиле лучших импрессионистов в фирменных цветах бренда с использованием основного цветочного key visual новинки Palmolive Натурэль Соблазнительная Мягкость.
  • На базе проекта отдельный инфоповод и корпоративный пресс-релиз о проекте для офисов Colgate-Palmolive с целью внутрикорпоративного PR и возможности использования проекта в маркетинговых целях в других странах (For free).
  • На базе проекта отдельный инфоповод и международный пресс-релиз о совместном бренд-проекте Colgate-Palmolive и Prisma и success story использовании передовых нейротехнологий в маркетинговых целях.

Результат:

Более 250 публикаций в России (из них порядка 100 корпоративны и профессиональных маркетинговых). Более 400 (порядка 300 общественных) в международных СМИ.